Hard Run

Author(s): Sheryl Nantus
Series: Delta Force Brotherhood Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Aug 28, 2017
Product Number: EB00713427
Released: Oct 09, 2017
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781640631755
Please log in to view pricing


Ever since ex-Delta Force Operations Specialist Finn Storm's life was shattered when someone close to him was killed by drugs, he's been focused on taking out those preying on the weak. So when Skye Harris shows up on the Devil's Playground doorstep asking the Brotherhood for help with a gang taking over her hometown, Finn's the first out the door. He'll protect the town and rain hell down on the drug-dealing gang. But nothing prepares him for the effect Skye has on his soul. This is a STAND-ALONE SINGLE TITLE book, perfect for readers who love alpha military heroes and the women they'd die for. Books in the Delta Force series: Hard Play Hard Run Hard Pursuit

All formats/editions

Author(s): Sheryl Nantus
Narrator(s): Rock Engle
Product Number Z100152047
Released: Aug 20, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Tantor Media, Inc
ISBN: #9781977359674

Sign up for our email newsletter