Project Prometheus

Author(s): Aden Polydoros
Original Publish Date: Aug 28, 2018
Product Number: EB00735895
Released: Sep 13, 2018
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781640631908
Please log in to view pricing


The Academy stole everything from Hades, their perfect assassin. Angry and leaving bodies in his wake, he finds two other ex-assassins doing the exact same thing. Tyler and Shannon once killed for The Academy. Now they're tracking and hunting down its scientists. So why is The Academy only after Hades? Shannon will do whatever it takes to protect Tyler, even if it means teaming up with a former rival. While she seeks answers to her past, Tyler wants to learn the truth about the mysterious white room, which no one has ever seen except him. As for Hades? He simply wants revenge. They all need answers, even if it means returning to the organization where it all started. The Assassin Fall series is best enjoyed in order. Reading Order: Hades Rising (prequel novella) Book #1 Project Pandora Book #2 Project Prometheus

Sign up for our email newsletter