Sweet Caroline

Author(s): Lissa Matthews
Series: Blue Jeans and Hard Hats Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Aug 21, 2017
Product Number: EB00713464
Released: Oct 09, 2017
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781640632394
Please log in to view pricing


When Buck finds Caroline looking lost and confused in the local hardware store, this owner of a successful contracting company is ready to play simple handyman and get as hands on as the lady will allow. Caroline is starting over. Her less-than-blissful marriage to the local golden boy is over, and she's declared her independence by starting her own business, making time to take road trips…and having her nipples pierced. Once her house is fixed up enough so she can sell it, she'll be completely done with her old life. Luckily, Buck is ready to show her his skills with a hammer and drill. But Caroline's plans for a life of independence might go up in flames when toys like floggers and clamps are brought into play… Each book in the Blue Jeans and Hard Hats series is a standalone story that can be enjoyed in any order. Series order: Book #1: Sweet Caroline Book #2: Cracklin' Rosie Book #3: Forever in Blue Jeans

Sign up for our email newsletter