Cracklin' Rosie

Author(s): Lissa Matthews
Series: Blue Jeans and Hard Hats Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Aug 21, 2017
Product Number: EB00713465
Released: Oct 09, 2017
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781640632400
Please log in to view pricing


Rosie loves food. She loves serving it in her small town diner and writing about it in her blog. Her life is full, happy, and uncomplicated, until a large tree limb crashes through her house roof during a storm, and sexy roofer Decker and his tool belt become a tempting complication. Rosie's not used to being vulnerable, so the idea of Decker behind her with a strip of leather in his hand shouldn't be turning her on as much as it is. Decker's not put off by the prickly woman whose roof he's fixing. In fact, the more prickly she gets, the more he wants her and turns on the charm. After a few hotter-than-hot kisses, Decker is more than willing to give her every red stripe she's begging for. Now and forever. Each book in the Blue Jeans and Hard Hats series is a standalone story that can be enjoyed in any order. Series order: Book #1: Sweet Caroline Book #2: Cracklin' Rosie Book #3: Forever in Blue Jeans

Sign up for our email newsletter