Forever in Blue Jeans

Author(s): Lissa Matthews
Series: Blue Jeans and Hard Hats Series No: 3
Genre: Romance
Original Publish Date: Aug 21, 2017
Product Number: EB00713466
Released: Oct 09, 2017
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781640632417
Please log in to view pricing


Cort is in Blue Ridge for a job. He plans to catch up with old friends and enjoy the challenge of rewiring a plantation home for a new client. What he didn't plan for was running into the woman he had an explosive one-night stand with five years ago. Blue can't believe the man who's come to fix her wiring is the same one she met in a Savannah riverfront bar five years ago. Memories of that hot night together still cause tremors, but the chill in his eyes reminds her how that night ended, how she left him to wake up alone the next morning. But this time, Blue has nowhere to run. Heated words and some angry sex should be the end of it all. But this kind of heat isn't extinguished easily. Each book in the Blue Jeans and Hard Hats series is a standalone story that can be enjoyed in any order. Series order: Book #1: Sweet Caroline Book #2: Cracklin' Rosie Book #3: Forever in Blue Jeans

Sign up for our email newsletter