Game On

Product Number: EB00721266
Released: Mar 15, 2018
Business Term: 52 Circ / 730 Day
ISBN: #9781640632554
Please log in to view pricing


"The perfect mix of laughter, heartache, and sexiness to leave me swooning and wanting more." - Cole Gibson, author of Written on My Heart Olivia Dawson doesn't make mistakes. Unless those mistakes are a tall, broad-shouldered, cocky baseball player named Devon Miller. Devon and Olivia have been competing in their engineering classes since freshman year, and he seems to want nothing more than to get under her skin and shake her confidence. Unless you count that one time when he got under more than just her skin... Now, they're pitted against each other for a coveted internship that could open tons of doors for each of them. Only one of them can win. And they're both ready to fight dirty if they need to. Could Devon be playing for more than just his own gain-could he be after her heart? Olivia is about to find out. Game on. Each book in the Westland University series is a standalone story that can be enjoyed out of order. Series Order: Book #1 Full Count Book #2 Game On

Author(s): Lynn Stevens
Original Publish Date: Sep 18, 2017

Sign up for our email newsletter