Defensive Heart

Product Number: EB00713505
Released: Oct 09, 2017
Business Term: 52 Circ / 730 Day
ISBN: #9781640632912
Please log in to view pricing


Greenwich Village is home to successful artist Jimmy Donnelly, and the world is his playground. A broken heart in college left him with zero interest in being tied down. But when he meets a sexy, quick-witted Manhattan attorney, he reconsiders his bad boy ways. Sonja Martin's life is filled with work, an ex-husband who refuses to stay gone, and a teenage daughter who won't follow the rules. Jimmy, with his myriad of tattoos and piercings, looks more like one of her clients than a potential lover. But when every argument between them feels more like foreplay, she can't seem to stay out of his bed. Each book in The Donnellys series is a standalone story that can be enjoyed in any order. Series order: Book #1: Unworthy Heart Book #2: Defensive Heart Book #3: Shattered Heart

Author(s): Dorothy F. Shaw
Genre: Romance
Original Publish Date: Aug 21, 2017

All formats/editions

Author(s): Dorothy F. Shaw
Narrator(s): Mia Madison
Genre: Romance
Product Number Z100104747
Released: Jul 10, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781624613647

Sign up for our email newsletter