Shattered Heart

Product Number: EB00713506
Released: Oct 09, 2017
Business Term: 52 Circ / 730 Day
ISBN: #9781640632929
Please log in to view pricing


When Cynthia Donnelly lays eyes on her high school crush at her brother's wedding rehearsal, she regrets her self-imposed, one-year moratorium on dating. If possible, he's even hotter now than when they were teens. But sex isn't the same as dating, right? Back in school, Shane Conlon made a point to ignore his best friend's cute, sassy little sister. Now that she's grown into an incredibly sexy woman full of Irish spunk, resisting her is out of the question. Besides, in his book, all "hands-off" rules have expired. One night should have been enough to sate their desires, but now they're both rethinking everything. And when Cyn's ex shows up, it's up to Shane to pick up the pieces. Contains the following possible trigger: physical assault (not for titillation). Each book in The Donnellys series is a standalone story that can be enjoyed in any order. Series order: Book #1: Unworthy Heart Book #2: Defensive Heart Book #3: Shattered Heart

Author(s): Dorothy F. Shaw
Genre: Romance
Original Publish Date: Aug 21, 2017

All formats/editions

Author(s): Dorothy F. Shaw
Narrator(s): Mia Madison
Genre: Romance
Product Number Z100105334
Released: Oct 01, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781624613654

Sign up for our email newsletter