Gone from Me

Author(s): Linda Winfree
Series: Hearts of the South Series No: 10
Genre: Romance
Original Publish Date: Aug 21, 2017
Product Number: EB00713519
Released: Oct 09, 2017
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781640633056
Please log in to view pricing


Rob Bennett is trying to put his life back together again. No longer an agent, he's the new investigator in a small town sheriff's department. When the first case he's on looks like it could end in tragedy for the families involved, Rob has to once again face the personal dragons in order to save the new life he's building. Agent Amy Bennett doesn't know what went wrong the first time between her and Rob, but she is sure of one thing—she'll always be there to stand by his side. If she can just break down the walls he's constructed around his heart, they could build a strong future on the foundation of their pasts. Each book in the Hearts of the South series is a standalone story that can be enjoyed in any order. Books in the series: Book #1: Truth and Consequences Book #2: His Ordinary Life Book #3: Hold On to Me Book #4: Anything But Mine Book #5: Memories of Us Book #6; Hearts Awakened Book #7: Fall Into Me Book #8: Facing It Book #9: Uncovered Book #10: Gone From Me Book #11: All I Need

Sign up for our email newsletter