All I Need

Product Number: EB00713520
Released: Oct 09, 2017
Business Term: 52 Circ / 730 Day
ISBN: #9781640633063
Please log in to view pricing


ER physician Savannah Mills doesn't need or want to be in a relationship. But she wouldn't mind some friends-with-benefits action with the hot former police officer that lives next door. So she makes him an offer. After all, what can go wrong with neighbors who have a little fun? Emmett Beck's life was on hold while he was recuperating from injuries he sustained in an on-the-job shooting that nearly killed him. He's starting over with a new career, and the sexy Savannah makes him feel alive again in other ways. But what starts out as easygoing and fun gets complicated all too quickly. And Emmett soon realizes he might be falling for a woman who plans to never fall in love again. Each book in the Hearts of the South series is a standalone story that can be enjoyed in any order. Books in the series: Book #1: Truth and Consequences Book #2: His Ordinary Life Book #3: Hold On to Me Book #4: Anything But Mine Book #5: Memories of Us Book #6; Hearts Awakened Book #7: Fall Into Me Book #8: Facing It Book #9: Uncovered Book #10: Gone From Me Book #11: All I Need

Author(s): Linda Winfree
Series: Hearts of the South Series No: 11
Genre: Romance
Original Publish Date: Aug 21, 2017

Sign up for our email newsletter