His Ordinary Life

Product Number: EB00713521
Released: Oct 09, 2017
Business Term: 52 Circ / 730 Day
ISBN: #9781640633070
Please log in to view pricing


When it seems like Del Calvert's teenage son is somehow involved in a murder case, he's thrown back together with his ex, Barbara. He's ready to do whatever it takes to save his son and keep his family safe-and they are still a family. Being around Barbara again makes him realize how much he didn't appreciate what he had when he had it. Barbara Calvert is afraid to need anyone-especially the man who still holds her heart, whether he knows it or not. But with her son in a complicated situation that's put their whole family in danger, she has no choice but to lean on Del and work together. Del wants a second chance, and while she doesn't know if her heart can take being broken again, how can she not take a risk on the man she still loves? Each book in the Hearts of the South series is a standalone story that can be enjoyed in any order. Books in the series: Book #1: Truth and Consequences Book #2: His Ordinary Life Book #3: Hold On to Me Book #4: Anything But Mine Book #5: Memories of Us Book #6; Hearts Awakened Book #7: Fall Into Me Book #8: Facing It Book #9: Uncovered Book #10: Gone From Me Book #11: All I Need

Author(s): Linda Winfree
Series: Hearts of the South Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Aug 21, 2017

Sign up for our email newsletter