Hold On to Me

Product Number: EB00713522
Released: Oct 09, 2017
Business Term: 52 Circ / 730 Day
ISBN: #9781640633087
Please log in to view pricing


Caitlin Falconetti, her job is her life. It's how she's been able to get over the near-fatal attack that cost her everything, including the man she loved. At the time, she thought it was better to let him think she didn't want him anymore rather than reveal the painful secret she was certain would destroy them anyway. Sheriff's investigator Lamar "Tick" Calvert has been assigned to sort out the corruption in the sheriff's department in his hometown. This means he's going working with the one woman he considers the one who got away. When a case throws them together, it's clear the attraction is still there, but Caitlin's still holding on to a secret. Tick's determined to figure out what went wrong between them, and he also has a killer to catch-a killer who seems to have picked Caitlin as his next target. Each book in the Hearts of the South series is a standalone story that can be enjoyed in any order. Books in the series: Book #1: Truth and Consequences Book #2: His Ordinary Life Book #3: Hold On to Me Book #4: Anything But Mine Book #5: Memories of Us Book #6; Hearts Awakened Book #7: Fall Into Me Book #8: Facing It Book #9: Uncovered Book #10: Gone From Me Book #11: All I Need

Author(s): Linda Winfree
Series: Hearts of the South Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: Aug 21, 2017

Sign up for our email newsletter