Facing It

Product Number: EB00713527
Released: Oct 09, 2017
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781640633131
Please log in to view pricing


Ruthie Chason is determined to take her life back, so she packs up her kids and flees her abusive husband. She doesn't know if the evidence she has that could put her husband away for good will buy her safety or put in her more danger. She finds security with Deputy Chris Parker, but trusting the strong, quiet cop creates its own set of complications. When Chris offers to protect Ruthie and her children, no one is more surprised than him. There's something about Ruthie's inner strength that calls to him. Now if only he could silence the voice in his head cautioning him against falling too fast for any woman. Just when it seems they could start to explore how healing love can be, Ruthie 's past catches up with all of them and backs them into corner. Each book in the Hearts of the South series is a standalone story that can be enjoyed in any order. Books in the series: Book #1: Truth and Consequences Book #2: His Ordinary Life Book #3: Hold On to Me Book #4: Anything But Mine Book #5: Memories of Us Book #6; Hearts Awakened Book #7: Fall Into Me Book #8: Facing It Book #9: Uncovered Book #10: Gone From Me Book #11: All I Need

Author(s): Linda Winfree
Series: Hearts of the South Series No: 8
Original Publish Date: Aug 21, 2017

Sign up for our email newsletter