Eden's Pass

Author(s): Kimberly Nee
Series: Sebastiano Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Sep 25, 2017
Product Number: EB00713556
Released: Oct 09, 2017
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781640633810
Please log in to view pricing


Desperate to escape her life of slavery, Finn Eden disguises herself as a boy and finds her way onto a ship bound for anywhere that isn't Barbados. Serving as a cabin boy isn't so terrible, even if the captain forgot to mention the price on his head. Captain Inigo Sebastiano is surprised to discover his new cabin boy, Finn, is a woman in disguise. He may be a ruthless pirate, but he's also a gentleman, so he promises to help her keep her secret. The past has a way of catching up, and when it does, both INigo and Finn are left questioning everything they thought they knew, and the gentle peace they've found in each other's arms is threatened. Each book in The Sebastiano Series is a standalone story that can be enjoyed in any order. Book #1: Eden's Pass Book #2: Tiger Eyes Book #3: When I'm With You