Fool Me Forever

Author(s): Ainslie Paton
Original Publish Date: Sep 24, 2018
Product Number: EB00737528
Released: Oct 10, 2018
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781640635944
Please log in to view pricing


Lenore Bradshaw's charity is mixed up in a world-class scandal with donations gone missing. Handsome con artist Halsey Sherwood suggests they work together to get the money back. But there's no way she can trust a proven liar and thief, right? Even if his generous and sweet nature is stealing her heart, and there may be some swooning happening. The sassy and beautiful Lenore is the only woman in the world Halsey Sherwood can be honest with. It's just his luck she despises his profession—conning the rich and evil and donating the proceeds to charity. To aid her cause, he steps out of his comfort zone and makes her an offer she can't refuse. He'll get her money back from the bad guys and help her rebuild her reputation. And if things go sideways, he'll do whatever it takes to protect her. The Confidence Game series is best enjoyed in order. Reading Order: Book #1 One Night Wife Book #2 Fool Me Forever

Sign up for our email newsletter