Restricted Access

CD - unabridged
Audio (3 discs)
Product Number: DD47587
Released: Oct 22, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781640913127
Publisher: Oasis Audio
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Tom and his friends are trapped in a quarantine lockdown in this third novel in Tom Swift Inventors' Academy-perfect for fans of The Hardy Boys or Alex Rider. Tom has always tried to play down his pseudo celebrity status at the academy. So, the last thing he wants is for a reporter's son to follow him around for an article on the school. When this extends to one of the biggest field trips of the year-an overnight lock-in at Swift Enterprises-Tom couldn't be less pleased. With his new shadow in tow, Tom expects the night to be uneventful at best. But when the facility suddenly goes into quarantine mode, the overnight lock-in turns into a building-wide lockdown. Tom and his friends are left trapped in their respective rooms, with no way to communicate the outside world. As they make their way through the facility using methods that are a little more.creative.than normal, Tom and his friends start realizing that there is more to this quarantine than meets the eye. But with no way to call for help, it's up to them to not only escape, but also find out what-or who-is behind the lockdown.

All formats/editions

eBook
x-large
Author(s): Victor Appleton
Series:
Product Number EB00756689
Released: Oct 22, 2019
Business Term: 2 Year
Publisher: Aladdin
ISBN: #9781534436381

Sign up for our email newsletter