Author(s): Mike Nawrocki
Series: Dead Sea Squirrels Series No: 4
Original Publish Date: Sep 03, 2019
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (0.77 hours)
Product Number: Z100154903
Released: Sep 16, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781645550808
Narrator/s: Mike Nawrocki
Publisher: Oasis Audio
Please log in to view pricing


The Dead Sea Squirrels are missing! Well, Pearl is. Michael is enjoying his first Saturday of the school year, teaching Merle and Pearl to play soccer?in the house! A stray ball smashes his mom's prized elephant lamp, and Michel sees the chance to lay blame on his little sister. He and the squirrels head to the park to play. When the man in the suit and sunglasses shows up and snatches Pearl, Michel's friends and family band together to try to get her back! Michael learns the value of honesty. Squirrelnapped! is the fourth installment in the hilarious new series from Mike Nawrocki, co-creator of VeggieTales.

All formats/editions

Author(s): Mike Nawrocki
Product Number EB00761997
Released: Sep 03, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781496435125