Magic Animal Rescue 3

Maggie and the Unicorn
Product Number: EB00716260
Released: Dec 12, 2017
Business Term: 52 Circ / 730 Day
ISBN: #9781681191461
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Maggie's adventures in the Enchanted Forest continue in the third book of a new chapter book series by E. D. Baker!Maggie is loving her new life now that she gets to help her friend, Bob, take care of magical animals at his stable. Not only does she help out in his barn, but she also accompanies him on special trips to help injured animals. When they hear about a hurt unicorn in the forest, Maggie and Bob set off to find and rescue him. But along the way, Maggie's step-brother Peter has his own plans to stop them. Will they reach the unicorn in time? This black-and-white illustrated series is perfect for fans of Princess Ponies, Magic Horses, and Critter Club.

x-large
Author(s): E.D. Baker
Series: Magic Animal Rescue Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: Oct 03, 2017

Sign up for our email newsletter