No Filter

Product Number: EB00719650
Released: Mar 06, 2018
Business Term: 52 Circ / 730 Day
ISBN: #9781681197258
Please log in to view pricing

Description

This poignant, sweepingly romantic debut novel told in dual POVs is perfect for fans of Everything, Everything and All the Bright Places.Anyone who follows Emerald on her social media accounts only sees a perfect life-her loving, wealthy family, tight-knit circle of friends, and devoted internet following. But the truth hides behind the scenes of her perfectly framed, filtered photos...?merald's family is far from happy, and when she finds her mom unconscious on the bathroom floor, she can no longer keep it a secret. Sent to stay with her grandmother in a small beach town while her mother recovers and her father works non-stop, Emerald fears the long, lonely summer ahead of her...?ntil she meets Liam. He's an aspiring songwriter with his own baggage, but neither of them can deny their connection. With secrets and lies all that they're used to, can Emerald and Liam really fall for each other-brave and true-with no filter? This fresh, funny, and poignant debut from Orlagh Collins is refreshingly grounded and sweepingly romantic all at once.

x-large
Author(s): Orlagh Collins
Original Publish Date: Mar 06, 2018

Sign up for our email newsletter