Collecting Cooper

A Thriller
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (12.82 hours)
Product Number: Z100103494
Released: Jan 12, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781681415871
Narrator/s: Paul Ansdell
Please log in to view pricing

Description

From the international bestselling author of Blood Men comes a gripping new thriller that paints a brutally vivid picture of a killer's mind. People are disappearing in Christchurch. Cooper Riley, a psychology professor, doesn't make it to work one day. Emma Green, one of his students, doesn't make it home. When ex-cop Theodore Tate is released from a four-month prison stint, he's asked by Green's father to help find Emma. After all, Tate was in jail for nearly killing her in a DUI accident the year before, so he owes him. Big time. What neither of them knows is that a former mental patient is holding people prisoner as part of his growing collection of serial killer souvenirs. Now he has acquired the ultimate collector's item-an actual killer. Meanwhile, clues keep pulling Tate back to Grover Hills, the mental institution that closed down three years ago. Very bad things happened there. Those who managed to survive would prefer keeping their memories buried. Tate has no choice but to unearth Grover Hills' dark past if there is any chance of finding Emma Green and Cooper Riley alive. For fans of Dennis Lehane's Shutter Island, Thomas Harris' Silence of the Lambs, and Jeff Lindsay's Dexter series, Collecting Cooper is another "relentlessly gripping, deliciously twisted, and shot through with a vein of humor that's as dark as hell" (Mark Billingham) novel by this glimmering new talent in the crime thriller genre.

x-large
Author(s): Paul Cleave
Series: Theodore Tate Series No: 2

Bundle:

Please login to view pricing, or register now
Collecting Cooper
Product Number: BX00049744
Product Number:DD21674
Product Number:Z100103494

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Paul Cleave
Narrator(s): Paul Ansdell
Series:
Product Number DD21674
Released: Sep 15, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781681415857
eBook
x-large
Author(s): Paul Cleave
Series:
Product Number EB00564135
Released: Sep 11, 2014
Business Term: 1 Year
Publisher: Atria Books
ISBN: #9781439189641

Sign up for our email newsletter