Chronicles of Avonlea

Product Number: EB00679214
Released: Jul 13, 2016
Business Term: 1 Year
ISBN: #9781682991800
Please log in to view pricing


Chronicles of Avonlea' is a collection of short stories by L. M. Montgomery, all of which are related to the 'Anne of Green Gables' series. It features an abundance of stories set in or about the fictional Canadian village of Avonlea. Chronicles of Avonlea' was followed, in 1920, by 'Further Chronicles of Avonlea,' which also dealt with numerous families from the Avonlea district.

Author(s): L.M. Montgomery
Series: Avonlea Chronicles Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Feb 01, 2016

All formats/editions


Sign up for our email newsletter