Diving for Pearls

The Complete Collection
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (3.37 hours)
Product Number: Z100121484
Released: Mar 31, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781683665113
Narrator/s: Ann Richardson
Publisher: ChristianAudio.com
Please log in to view pricing


She saved her daughter's life. Now she must save her soul. Although Elizabeth died giving birth to her daughter, her death wasn't the end. She awakens to find her sacrifice has transformed her into a special kind of angel-a protector-and if she is able to help her charge through the Pearly Gates, she too will be welcomed into Heaven. Elizabeth is both heartbroken and overjoyed when she finds she'll be watching over Daisy, the daughter she never got to meet. She'd like nothing more than to live with her little girl in paradise, but being a guardian is hard work. Will Elizabeth be reunited with her daughter, or forced to suffer in silence as she watches Daisy make mistakes that place her just out of Heaven's reach? This special collection includes all ten parts of Elizabeth and Daisy's journey along with exclusive bonus content, including: * Peter's Story, a glimpse into the history of the series' most enigmatic character * Angels in Our Lives, an angel story for animal lovers * A reader's guide to the Pearl Makers universe and mythology * A foreword from the author discussing her personal connection to the story * An extended ending with all-new scenes Ultimately, Diving for Pearls weaves the tale of sacrifice, redemption, and unyielding love is for anyone who believes in angels-or is looking for a reason to believe.

Author(s): Melissa Storm
Original Publish Date: Mar 31, 2017

This title is part of (or scheduled to be part of) the following subscriptions:

RBdigital Unlimited Access Audio Subscription - ChristianAudio titles
RBdigital Audio Pay Per Circ Subscription - Christian Audio titles

Sign up for our email newsletter