Freedom at the Falls

Series: AIO Imagination Station Books Series No: 22
Original Publish Date: Oct 09, 2018
Product Number: EB00738105
Released: Oct 09, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781684281855
Publisher: Focus on the Family
Please log in to view pricing


Over 1 million sold in series!When they step into the Imagination Station, kids experience an unforgettable journey filled with action-packed adventure to inspire their imaginations. With each book, they're whisked away with cousins Patrick and Beth to embark on a new journey around the world and back in time.In Freedom at the Falls, the Imagination Station takes Patrick and Beth to 1860s America, the time of the Civil War. There they meet key historical figures of the period and help conduct escaping slaves along the Underground Railroad to freedom in Canada. This is the first in a three-part story arc focusing on Civil War America.

Sign up for our email newsletter