Virtuous Deception

Playing for Keeps
Author(s): Leiann B. Wrytes
Series: Loyalty Series No: 1
Imprint: Griot Audio
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (9.88 hours)
Product Number: Z17344
Released: Oct 29, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781705008393
Narrator/s: Tracey Conyer Lee
Please log in to view pricing


Only one thing stands between Frank Mason and his $20-million inheritance—a wife. When he finds Lisa, he doesn’t waste any time marrying her, but their fairytale romance is not built to last. Lisa’s infidelity doesn’t go unnoticed, but Frank has his reasons for maintaining his silence—until he uncovers some new information about his Stepford wife that lands him in jail. Only then does their picture-perfect life start to unravel, dragging every last skeleton out of his closet. Lisa Raine was an exotic dancer desperately seeking a way out. Frank Mason posed as the perfect escape. However, Lisa’s ex-lover, Lewis, is not willing to let her go without a price. After years of paying Lewis to keep her past a secret, the money dries up, and both Lisa and Lewis are forced to alter their arrangement. Things take a turn for the worse, and only one of them may make it out alive.


Please login to view pricing, or register now
Virtuous Deception
Product Number: BX00286534
Product Number:CF0905
Product Number:Z17344

All formats/editions

Author(s): Leiann B. Wrytes
Narrator(s): Tracey Conyer Lee
Product Number CF0905
Released: Oct 13, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781705008171