Snott Henderson and the Orsom Towers Gang 4

Chocolate Chaos!
Product Number: EB00712612
Released: Jan 01, 2065
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781743095997
Publisher: ABC Books
Please log in to view pricing


From carrots to cheese sandwiches to chocolate fudge and everything in between, food is the hot topic at Orsom towers. Can Snott and the Gang find a healthy balance, without hurting too many feelings? What's the best way to tell one of your best mates he's getting a little tubby? Is it rude to ask why the new kid only eats alfalfa and hoummus? Who is stealing cheese sandwiches? And can the Gang save Balls' Chocolates from going under? With so many questions flying around, the only thing you can be sure of is that all chaos is about to break out at the towers! All four books in the Snott Henderson and the Orsom towers Gang series available now!

Author(s): D.G. Harris
Original Publish Date: Jan 01, 2065

Sign up for our email newsletter