Chosen Fool

Author(s): Scarlett Dawn
Series: Forever Evermore Series No: 5
Genre: Romance, Fantasy
Original Publish Date: Feb 01, 2016
Product Number: EB00723242
Released: Apr 10, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781760370060
Publisher: Escape Publishing
Please log in to view pricing


The second saga in the Forever Evermore series continues with Chosen Fool, where deception runs deep and Caro's transitioning life turns even more deadly... Caroline Jules has received news of a lifetime. She's going to be Queen to 'her' people. Instead of running, as any sane criminal would, she faces the mElee with all the wits and savvy that her difficult life has honed. With her best friend, Sin, at her side, Caro pushes past the animosity her power inevitably brings, and prepares to rewrite her future. Until the night Sin leaves, and she is alone. Now, Caro must face the Royal world and all its intrigues and intricacies by herself. People aren't always as they appear–and danger lurks behind even the most pleasant face. When a threat not even the Elders can handle puts her new tribe in danger, Caro takes matters into her own hands. Armed with the power of the mysterious spirit Elementals, Caro's determined to eliminate the evil ransacking the Mysticals. All she needs is time. But time waits for no fooland time isn't as straightforward as it seems.

Sign up for our email newsletter