The Two Sisters of Borneo

Author(s): Ian Hamilton
Series: Ava Lee Series No: 6
Original Publish Date: Jan 27, 2014
Product Number: EB00711426
Released: Sep 07, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781770892453
Publisher: Spiderline
Please log in to view pricing


The sixth installment in the wildly popular Ava Lee series from Arthur Ellis Award winner Ian Hamilton. Ava has been in Hong Kong looking after Uncle. She has also set up an investment company with May Ling Wong and her sister-in-law, Amanda Yee. One of their first investments — a furniture company owned by two sisters in Kota Kinabalu, Borneo — runs into immediate problems with a Dutch customer. Ava goes to the Netherlands to investigate, but her life is threatened when she is confronted by a gang of local thugs in Borneo. Out of the shadows comes a mysterious man from Shanghai…