John Logan

Plays One
Product Number: EB00772760
Released: Oct 15, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781783198535
Publisher: Oberon Books
Please log in to view pricing


The first collection of plays from the multi-award-winning legendary screenwriter and playwright. Contains the plays NEVER THE SINNER, RED, PETER AND ALICE and I'LL EAT YOU LAST.

Author(s): John Logan
Original Publish Date: Feb 15, 2016

Sign up for our email newsletter