Phoenix in Obsidian

Product Number: EB00369885
Released: Nov 04, 2014
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781783291595
Publisher: Titan Books
Please log in to view pricing


The second legendary instalment of the classic ErekosE trilogy by the master of fantasy Michael Moorcock, all reissued by Titan Books. First published in 1970, The Silver Warriors is a classic staple of the sword and sorcery genre, followed by The Dragon in the Sword, and preceded by The Eternal Champion.

Author(s): Michael Moorcock
Series: Eternal Champion Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Nov 04, 2014

Sign up for our email newsletter