Pray for Death

Product Number: EB00714699
Released: Oct 16, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781783294916
Publisher: Titan Books
Please log in to view pricing

Description

A heart pounding thriller for fans of Lee Child, Matt Hilton and James Hilton. EVEN PRAYER WON'T SAVE THEM NOW Brothers Danny and Clay Gunn were brought up an ocean apart. Both served in the military, and both know how to kill, taking work as private military contractors and freelance "fixers". Celine Chavez is the closest thing to a daughter that Clay Gunn has. But now she has disappeared while vacationing in Mexico. Clay and his brother Danny must venture into the ultra-violent criminal underworld to bring her home. From the bright lights of CancUn to a living nightmare in the wildest jungles of the YucatAn, the Gunn brothers face the direst of enemies yet. One thing is for sure: if they survive, the Gunn brothers will never be the same again.

x-large
Author(s): James Hilton
Series: Gunn Brothers Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: Oct 16, 2018

Sign up for our email newsletter