The Complete Aliens Omnibus

Volume Four (Music of the Spears, Berserker)
Series: Aliens
Original Publish Date: Jun 27, 2017
Product Number: EB00687298
Released: Jun 27, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781783299089
Publisher: Titan Books
Please log in to view pricing


MUSIC OF THE SPEARS by Yvonne Navarro New York City, 2124, and the streets are swarming with Alien Jelly addicts and homeless people. The powerbrokers look down from their high-rise offices with disgust. One of them—an entertainment mogul—is planning spectacular revenge on a maniac musician. Damon Eddington will shock the world with his latest opus—the Symphony of Hate—and the unique sound he seeks for his vision of hatred is the razor-sharp scream of the Alien BERSERKER by S.D. PerryIt is called a Berserker team—desperate volunteers recruited by the Company to destroy Alien infestations. Based on the spaceship Nemesis, it consists of three brutal ex-cons and the Berserker itself: an armed exoskeleton powered by the brain of what was once a human, an unstoppable killing machine. The Nemesis is sent to a space station containing the largest alien hive in history, with nearly a thousand hapless humans cocooned and incubated inside. The mission: to destroy the Aliens while leaving the terminal intact

Sign up for our email newsletter