The Seared Lands

Product Number: EB00729432
Released: Sep 10, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781785651151
Publisher: Titan Books
Please log in to view pricing


This book, while following the previous stories, focuses a great deal on the Illindrist, Aasah, and his apprentice Yaela, strange people with stranger powers who come from a land of salt and fire. In the days of the Sundering, Quarabala-the Seared Lands-were cursed by Akari Sun Dragon and scorched beyond all recognition. Now a cruel place inhabited by nightmare beasts, the Seared Lands are home to a desperate few; and as fears of a second Sundering grow, these people look to greener lands. If no place is found for them, they will seize new lands from the soft hands of Those Who Dwell Above. They have nowhere else to go, they have nothing to lose... And this time, they are not alone.

Author(s): Deborah A. Wolf
Series: Dragon's Legacy Series No: 3
Genre: Fantasy
Original Publish Date: Sep 10, 2019

Sign up for our email newsletter