Lilith

Hollywood Monsters
Product Number: EB00778427
Released: Apr 21, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781785652653
Publisher: Titan Books
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Working in Hollywood is a living Hell. Modern horror in the vein of Supernatural, Lucifer, True Blood, and Evil. Lee Striga is an actress, movie stuntwoman, and demon hunter. In Hollywood, supernatural creatures get all the best jobs. Vampires, succubae, trolls, fallen angels, ghouls—anything that can take direction, be discreet, and not eat the extras. Fresh from filming Voodoo Wars in New Orleans, Lee returns to Los Angeles. Back at the Katz Family stunt ranch she finds animals of all kinds taking refuge on the grounds, and the supernatural creatures who populate Hollywood on edge to the point of violence. People are vanishing without a trace, and clues lead to a legendary mansion famous for its horrible deaths—the location for Lee's next film job.

x-large
Author(s): Dana Fredsti
Original Publish Date: Apr 21, 2020

Sign up for our email newsletter