Wendy, Darling

x-large
Author(s): A.C. Wise
Original Publish Date: Jun 15, 2021
Product Number: EB00835858
Released: Jun 15, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781789096828
Publisher: Titan Books
Please log in to view pricing

Description

A lush, feminist re-imagining on what happened to Wendy after Neverland, for fans of Circe and The Mere Wife. For those that lived there, Neverland was a children's paradise. No rules, no adults, only endless adventure and enchanted forests - all led by the charismatic boy who would never grow old. But Wendy Darling grew up. She left Neverland and became a woman, a mother, a patient, and a survivor. Because Neverland isn't as perfect as she remembers. There's darkness at the heart of the island, and now Peter Pan has returned to claim a new Wendy for his lost boys...