200 Women

Who Will Change The Way You See The World
eAudio - unabridged
Audio
Product Number: Z100156717
Released: Nov 07, 2019
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781797204949
Please log in to view pricing

Description

In this ambitious global project, two hundred women share inspiring stories of success and courage, love and pain, redemption, and generosity. This updated, abridged edition includes powerful new interviews and stirring quotes alongside selections from the original book, all answering the same five questions. Featuring empowering stories, this new edition is an illuminating listen for the modern woman. Equality is explored through diverse interviews with women from around the world Brave insightful interviews with women—famous as well as unknown, rich and poor, black and white, leaders, victims, survivors and heroes Women featured include Angela Davis, Alice Waters, Amber Heard, and Isabel Allende Fans of In the Company of Women, The Atlas of Beauty, and Bad Girls Throughout History will love this book.

x-large
Original Publish Date: Oct 01, 2019

Sign up for our email newsletter