The Collected and Unpublished Writings of Mark Fisher
Product Number: EB00720423
Released: Nov 13, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781912248292
Publisher: Repeater
Please log in to view pricing


A comprehensive collection of the writings of Mark Fisher (1968-2017), whose work defined critical writing for a generation. This comprehensive collection brings together the work of acclaimed blogger, writer, political activist and lecturer Mark Fisher (aka k-punk). Covering the period 2004 - 2016, the collection will include some of the best writings from his seminal blog k-punk; a selection of his brilliantly insightful film, television and music reviews; his key writings on politics, activism, precarity, hauntology, mental health and popular modernism for numerous websites and magazines; his final unfinished introduction to his planned work on "Acid Communism"; and a number of important interviews from the last decade. Edited by Darren Ambrose and with a foreword by Simon Reynolds.

Original Publish Date: Nov 13, 2018

Sign up for our email newsletter