The Book of Wonder

Author(s): Lord Dunsany
Original Publish Date: May 27, 2014
Product Number: EB00415883
Released: Jun 17, 2014
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9781927854167
Publisher: Joe Books
Please log in to view pricing


The Book of Wonder is a collection of 14 fantasy short stories including "The Hoard of the Gibbelins" about man-eaters whose legendary store of treasure exists only to attract prey; "Chu-Bu and Sheemish," the story of squabbling deities forced to share a temple; and "The Bride of the Man-Horse," concerning the wedding of the centaur Shepperalk.

All formats/editions

Author(s): Lord Dunsany
Product Number EB00678623
Released: Jul 13, 2016
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781681463223

Sign up for our email newsletter