A Neo-Noir Anthology
Product Number: EB00654603
Released: Mar 11, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781940430645
Please log in to view pricing


Edited by Richard Thomas Foreword by Chuck Wendig Cover art by Daniele Serra Interior illustrations by Luke Spooner TABLE OF CONTENTS: Wilderness by Letitia Trent Monster Season by Joshua Blair Cat Calls by Rebecca Jones-Howe Ceremony of the White Dog by Kevin Catalano The Armadillo by Heather Foster The Manuscript by Usman T. Malik Single Lens Reflection by Jason Metz The Mother by Nathan Beauchamp Everything in Its Place by Adam Peterson When We Taste of Death by Damien Angelica Walters Figure Eight by Brendan Detzner My Mother's Condition by Faith Gardner Fragile Magic by Alex Kane The Eye Liars by Sarah Read Searching for Gloria by W. P. Johnson And All Night Long We Have Not Stirred by Barbara Duffey Dull Boy by David James Keaton Brujeria for Beginners by Marytza Rubio Heirloom by Kenneth Cain The Owl and the Cigarette by Amanda Gowin Desert Ghosts by Mark Jaskowski Blood Price by Axel Taiari

Original Publish Date: Aug 01, 2015

Sign up for our email newsletter