The Anne of Green Gables Collection

eAudio - unabridged
Audio (73.33 hours)
Product Number: Z100109446
Released: Oct 23, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781974921843
Narrator/s: Susie Berneis
Please log in to view pricing


Fans of L.M. Montgomery,Aos Anne Shirley rejoice! Collected here are all eight of the original Anne Shirley books in the order they were published. This collection includes Anne of Green Gables, Anne of Avonlea, Anne of the Island, Anne's House of Dreams, Rainbow Valley, Rilla of Ingleside, Chronicles of Avonlea, and Further Chronicles of Avonlea. Published between 1908 and 1921, these heartwarming tales of hidden hopes and cherished dreams will enchant fans and new listeners alike.

Sign up for our email newsletter