The Devouring Gray

eAudio - unabridged
Audio (10.03 hours)
Product Number: Z100109838
Released: Apr 02, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781974931217
Narrator/s: Sarah Beth Goer
Please log in to view pricing

Description

"Fans of The Raven Boys and Stranger Things rejoice: This is your new obsession."-Claire Legrand, New York Times best-selling author of Furyborn After the death of her sister, seventeen-year-old Violet Saunders finds herself dragged to Four Paths, New York. Violet may be a newcomer, but she soon learns her mother isn't: They belong to one of the revered founding families of the town, where stone bells hang above every doorway and danger lurks in the depths of the woods. Justin Hawthorne's bloodline has protected Four Paths for generations from the Gray-a lifeless dimension that imprisons a brutal monster. After Justin fails to inherit his family's powers, his mother is determined to keep this humiliation a secret. But Justin can't let go of the future he was promised and the town he swore to protect. Ever since Harper Carlisle lost her hand to an accident that left her stranded in the Gray for days, she has vowed revenge on the person who abandoned her: Justin Hawthorne. There are ripples of dissent in Four Paths, and Harper seizes an opportunity to take down the Hawthornes and change her destiny-to what extent, even she doesn't yet know. The Gray is growing stronger every day, and its victims are piling up. When Violet accidentally unleashes the monster, all three must band together with the other Founders to unearth the dark truths behind their families' abilities... before the Gray devours them all.

Bundle:

Please login to view pricing, or register now
The Devouring Gray
Product Number: BX00117778
Product Number:DD42989
Product Number:Z100109838

You can find this title in the following lists:

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Narrator(s): Sarah Beth Goer
Product Number DD42989
Released: Apr 02, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781974931194

Sign up for our email newsletter