The Anne of Green Gables Christmas Collection

Author(s): L.M. Montgomery
Original Publish Date: Oct 02, 2018
Product Number: EB00779622
Released: Oct 30, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781974997640
Publisher: Dreamscape Media
Please log in to view pricing


The story of Anne Shirley has endured generation after generation and catapulted L.M. Montgomery into the ethos of literature. Here, Dreamscape presents a collection of holiday stories featuring Anne and other characters. Disc one includes: Matthew Insists on Puffed Sleeves; Christmas at Red Butte; Aunt Cyrilla's Christmas Basket; Clorinda's Gifts; The Christmas Surprise at Enderly Road. Disc two includes: A Christmas Inspiration; The Unforgotten One; The Josephs' Christmas; The End of the Young Family Feud; A Christmas Mistake. Disc three includes: The Falsom's Christmas Dinner; The Osborne's Christmas; Ida's New Year Cake; Uncle Richard's New Year Dinner; Bertie's New Year.