eAudio - unabridged
Audio (8.15 hours)
Product Number: Z100141933
Released: Nov 29, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781977301222
Narrator/s: Joel Richards
Publisher: Tantor Media, Inc
Please log in to view pricing


Mark and Tyler Victor have fought Harmony from Masoul to Osdal. They've lost friends, shed blood and tears and now they're headed for one of Harmony's strongholds-Fernix. Osdal left Mark a changed man, a man not just looking to keep his people alive, but a man looking to avenge the only woman that cared for him. He has nothing to lose but his life, something he would gladly give to destroy Harmony.

Author(s): Michael Chatfield
Series: Harmony War Series No: 4
Original Publish Date: Nov 29, 2018

This title is part of (or scheduled to be part of) the following subscriptions:

RBdigital Unlimited Access Audio Subscription
RBdigital Unlimited Canada Audio Subscription - ALL

You can find this title in the following lists:

Sign up for our email newsletter