Red Bird

eAudio - unabridged
Audio (9.52 hours)
Product Number: Z100142538
Released: Nov 13, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781977304056
Narrator/s: Susan Hanfield
Publisher: Tantor Media, Inc
Please log in to view pricing


Carrie Brown was only a child when she first met Soaring Eagle, but she's never given up on the dream that one day, they will be together. Those closest to her consider that dream a childish fantasy. Soaring Eagle has spent the years since Carrie left Nebraska studying at Eastern colleges. Now he's a sought-after lecturer-and he's met beautiful, intelligent Julia Woodward. Is Carrie's dream stubborn imagination or God's will? To find out, she must follow her heart back to Nebraska and, in the process, learn that walking by faith often means walking through the fire instead of running from it.

Series: Prairie Winds Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: Nov 13, 2018

This title is part of (or scheduled to be part of) the following subscriptions:

RBdigital Unlimited Access Audio Subscription - Tantor titles #2
RBdigital Audio Pay Per Circ Subscription - Tantor #2

You can find this title in the following lists:

Sign up for our email newsletter