Hide and Seek

eAudio - unabridged
Audio (5.95 hours)
Product Number: Z100141984
Released: Aug 28, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781977309648
Narrator/s: Traci Odom
Publisher: Tantor Media, Inc
Please log in to view pricing


She Won't Give Up Erica James has spent the past three years as a skip tracer, hunting down others and hoping one day it will lead to her kidnapped daughter. Now she has a new suspect-Max Powell's missing sister. Max, a private investigator, has found evidence that connects the two missing girls, and together, he and Erica search for answers. The closer they get to finding answers, the stronger their feelings for each other become. But the kidnapper will stop at nothing-including murder-to keep them from finding Erica's daughter.

Author(s): Lynette Eason
Series: Family Reunions Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Aug 28, 2018

You can find this title in the following lists:

All formats/editions

Author(s): Lynette Eason
Product Number EB00709804
Released: Sep 25, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Harlequin
ISBN: #9781488086274

Sign up for our email newsletter