eAudio - unabridged
Audio (7.00 hours)
Product Number: Z100141232
Released: Oct 09, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781977392008
Please log in to view pricing


The gripping conclusion to the bestselling reverse harem urban fantasy series, The Four Horsemen. The book talks about Truth, Chaos and Order. But what about Love? Now the shocking truth about Vee's identity is revealed, the five are forced from to leave the UK in pursuit of the god threatening to end the world. But Chaos hasn't finished his games yet. The countdown is on to stop the portals opening and to discover his whereabouts. The arrival of new allies sends shockwaves through the group when they discover Joss's theories are true. But with them comes new hope. And following one more stunning twist about Vee's identity, and her connection to them, the five discover their place in the world is much bigger than they realised. In the midst of the storm swirling around them, the five grow closer as emotional barriers breakdown. Is their unshakeable bond enough to save everybody in the final battle with Chaos? Or will they be lost in their struggle to save the world? Contains mature themes.

Author(s): L.J. Swallow
Series: Four Horsemen Series No: 7
Original Publish Date: Oct 09, 2018

This title is part of (or scheduled to be part of) the following subscriptions:

RBdigital Unlimited Access Audio Subscription - Tantor titles #2
RBdigital Audio Pay Per Circ Subscription - Tantor #2

You can find this title in the following lists:

Sign up for our email newsletter