A Girl Named Blue & Behind These Blue Eyes

The Adventure Begins
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (10.10 hours)
Product Number: Z100139464
Released: Jun 19, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781977392923
Narrator/s: Rachel Dulude
Publisher: Tantor Media, Inc
Please log in to view pricing


An ordinary girl, thrown into extraordinary-and deadly-new worlds... Blue Faust considers herself a regular girl. A little shy, maybe, and a smidge isolated. But she's got a plan for that, and a list. When she and her mother move to a new city, she implements it. This will be The Year of New Things, and there will be adventures. Little does she know just how right she is. While out hiking one day with new friends, she finds herself in a strange world. Confronted with kidnappers, stubborn beast-mounts, advanced technology and killer crystals, she has to somehow find a way to get everyone home. Throw in an assortment of hooligans, mercenaries and clansmen, and Blue has all the New she can handle. Note: This audiobook includes the novella Behind These Blue Eyes. Contains mature themes.

Author(s): Cecilia Randell
Series: Adventures of Blue Faust Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Jun 19, 2018

This title is part of (or scheduled to be part of) the following subscriptions:

RBdigital Unlimited Access Audio Subscription - Tantor titles
RBdigital Unlimited Access Audio Subscription - Tantor titles #2
RBdigital Audio Pay Per Circ Subscription - Tantor #2

You can find this title in the following lists:

Sign up for our email newsletter