Author(s): C.M. Stunich
Series: Rock-Hard Beautiful Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Sep 11, 2018
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (9.52 hours)
Product Number: Z100141530
Released: Sep 11, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781977393739
Please log in to view pricing


Lilith Goode is dating-and in love with-five gorgeous rockstars. She shares her body, her heart, and her soul with each one of them. Paxton is the leader, covered in tattoos, and cocky as hell. Michael is the bad boy determined to change his ways. Ransom is the scarred one, dark and beautiful. Muse is the practical one, the enigma with a silver mohawk. Copeland is the boy next door with a penchant for reading romance novels. Together, these six twisted souls make up one beautiful whole. But can one woman really love five different men? What if they're all tattooed, pierced, scarred, and broken? And what if they all need her as much she needs them? Their love is as unconventional as their music. Rock 'n' roll, romance, redemption. A story about finding beauty everywhere . . . even in a lie. Contains mature themes.

This title is part of (or scheduled to be part of) the following subscriptions:

RBdigital Unlimited Audio - Pub Library - US Collection
RBdigital Unlimited Audio - Pub Library - Canada Collection
RBdigital Unlimited Audio - Higher Ed - Popular Interest - Platinum Collection

You can find this title in the following lists:

Sign up for our email newsletter