Author(s): C.M. Stunich
Series: Rock-Hard Beautiful Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: Oct 09, 2018
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (7.02 hours)
Product Number: Z100141531
Released: Oct 09, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781977393746
Please log in to view pricing


Lilith Tempest Goode. The one and only groupie for the rock band, Beauty in Lies. One woman on a world tour with her five rockstar soulmates. She's the moon and they, they are her stars. The whole world seems to shine a little brighter when they're together, carrying them through Ireland, England, Japan, Australia...and back to the city of Seattle to start their real lives together. Five guys. One girl with a lot of moxie and a boatload of spirit. That's what it takes to make a fresh start. If they can open the gilded cage of their grief, let it fly free on wings of hope, they'll have a future together. But real life is different than a rock 'n' roll tour. They might've healed their souls, but can they mingle their hearts? Seattle, Washington. Six broken people on the mend. One happily ever after. Contains mature themes.

This title is part of (or scheduled to be part of) the following subscriptions:

RBdigital Unlimited Audio - Pub Library - US Collection
RBdigital Unlimited Audio - Pub Library - Canada Collection
RBdigital Unlimited Audio - Higher Ed - Popular Interest - Platinum Collection

You can find this title in the following lists:

Sign up for our email newsletter