Book Four
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (5.30 hours)
Product Number: Z100142009
Released: Aug 31, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781977395139
Narrator/s: Travis Baldree
Publisher: Tantor Media, Inc
Please log in to view pricing


Morena's power grows in the small town of Grayson, Georgia. The man tasked with destroying her lies underneath her control, and a madman now controls the armies attacking her. And yet, bent on Earth's domination, Morena fails to notice the teenagers moving around inside her town. She doesn't see the powers-powers even greater than her-making plans. As she pushes forward, the world-and even the universe-changes beneath her feet, with forces she can't imagine now heading for Earth.

Author(s): David Beers
Series: Nemesis Series No: 4
Original Publish Date: Aug 31, 2018

You can find this title in the following lists:

Sign up for our email newsletter