Ship of Smoke and Steel

CD - unabridged
Kit (1 disc)
Product Number: 3E1232
Released: May 20, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781980021087
Please log in to view pricing

Description

"Fit for the big screen." ?Morgan Rhodes, NYT bestselling author of Falling Kingdoms Ship of Smoke and Steel is the launch of a cinematic, action-packed epic fantasy trilogy for fans of Leigh Bardugo and The Legend of Korra. In the lower wards of Kahnzoka, the great port city of the Blessed Empire, eighteen-year-old ward boss Isoka comes to collect when there's money owing. When her ability to access the Well of Combat is discovered by the Empire?an ability she should have declared and placed at His Imperial Majesty's service?she's sent on an impossible mission: steal Soliton, a legendary ghost ship?a ship from which no one has ever returned. If she fails, her sister's life is forfeit. "Truly epic, fierce, and exhilarating, Ship of Smoke and Steel will capture you and lock you away. With magical combat sequences fit for the big screen, the action is almost as breathtaking as the intrigue." ?Morgan Rhodes, New York Times bestselling author of the Falling Kingdoms series

x-large
Author(s): Django Wexler
Series: Wells of Sorcery Series No: 1

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Django Wexler
Series:
Product Number C05485
Released: May 20, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781980017950
eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Django Wexler
Series:
Product Number Z14844
Released: Jan 22, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781980018025
eBook
x-large
Author(s): Django Wexler
Series:
Product Number EB00724232
Released: Jan 22, 2019
Business Term: 52 Circ / 730 Day
ISBN: #9780765397263
Kit
x-large
Class Set
Author(s): Django Wexler
Series:
Product Number 3M1265
Released: May 20, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781980020820
x-large
Homework Pack
Author(s): Django Wexler
Series:
Product Number 3G1190
Released: May 20, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781980030843
Text
x-large
Text - Hardback
Author(s): Django Wexler
Series:
Product Number 161402
Released: Feb 20, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Tor Books
ISBN: #9780765397249
x-large
Teacher's Guide
Author(s): Django Wexler
Series:
Product Number 4T1364
Released: May 20, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781980031109

Sign up for our email newsletter